Customer Reviews

Verified Review
Great customer service
Tom Blount
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Very happy with the way the sale went. All very smooth and stress free
David Crees
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
We bought a car from Jack at Shrewsbury Vehicles and right from the off everything seemed right. We test drove the car and found a few faults which were fixed prior to us picking up the car. It's been 3 weeks now and everything is good. Jack is a great lad and a pleasure deal with. 100% honest. A pleasure to deal with.
Craig Love
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Very welcoming and professional, good range of second hand cars and responsive whenever you message, couldn't fault them in a stressful time. I would recommend anyone to go in and have a chat with all the staff!
Jack Clements
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Really good selection of Cars Jack was very helpful No hassle and stress free service Definitely use again
Garry Collett
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Great experience from start to finish....very pleasant two young chaps...good communication
Carl Grady
1 month ago on Google
Verified Review
Good experience. Jack was very helpful and kept in contact throughout me buying my car.
David Owen
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Amazing customer service from Myles. Brilliant prices, couldn't fault.
Rhianne Rogers
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Customer service was excellent, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you myles for your help and support whilst purchasing my car. Just hoping the car is as good as the service.
Sarah Lewis
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought my car from myles ,to then find out it had a problem , it was sorted straight away couldn't be happier would highly recommend
Sharon Canham
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
After receiving some really bad treatment somewhere else, we were left feeling a bit weary but Myles was fantastic. He answered all our questions honestly and the car was given a warranty and aftercare which was a bonus. We would definately reccomend them!
Jodie Pritchard
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Looking for a first car and saw a few from Shrewsbury Vehicles on auto trader and went to go and have a look. Great customer service, didn’t pressure us at all and advised us to go away and look at insurance before making a final decision. Had some issues with paying when we picked up and it was no trouble for Jack to run us up to the bank and give the car a test drive round. Would definitely recommend for a first car/ budget friendly car with 3 months warranty.
Daisy Taylor
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Plenty of cars in my price range to view, Jack was so helpful, even though nearly closing time he stayed, let me test drive a few cars, and spend as much time as I wanted to make a decision. Came away buying a decent car, with 12 months MOT, and service history, at a great price. Car was ready for collection within 2 days. Really pleased with car and service provided, i would recommend as friendly, reasonable, small business.
Sian Lloyd
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Purchased a car last week from Shrewsbury vehicles, received excellent service from Myles and his partner. Very happy with the car! Would definitely recommend. Thank you 😊 Kelsi BD10HLY
Kelsi Raven
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I bought a car from Shrewsbury Vehicles because all the cars were well presented & reasonably priced. Miles was polite, friendly & helpful. He allowed me to test drive the car and did not pressurise me to make a decision. I have had the car over 6 months & it has provide cheap & reliable motoring. I would recommend the company if you are looking for your next car.
Ross Cookson
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Would highly recommended visiting if you are looking for a reliable and affordable car myles made the experience very easy and effective ,I visited during the middle of august and was leaving with the car a shortly after everything is running perfectly to this date.
Rainers Lazdans
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I have recently purchased my new car from Shrewsbury Vehicles, from start to finish Myles was incredibly professional and accommodating to my car needs. I was able to find a perfect car in stock, test drive and purchase following an in depth conversation with Myles on what I would need. When I collected the car (Ford Fiesta) it was in immaculate condition and also came with a 3 month warranty. I've had the car a few weeks now with no issues at all, any questions I've had, Myles has been more than happy to explain over the phone. I would highly recommend Shrewsbury Vehicles for your used car needs. 10/10 would use again.
Tom Holland
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
My sister was after a small automatic with low miles. Found a few here at Shrewsbury Vehicles. I rang and Jack was very helpful. I went to have a look at a Yaris and was easy to find the garage and was out on a test drive without any fuss. All questions were answered and I was able to collect it with minimal fuss a couple of days later. They have a good selection of stock and I would definitely consider using Jack and Shrewsbury Vehicles when it comes to buying another car. Great little place - can be missed as I have never noticed it before!
Dave Rycroft
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Jack from Shrewsbury Vehicles was very helpful when I purchased my new, used KA. I was not expecting to have to change my car. Jack was very helpful and sympathetic to my needs. I recommend Shrewsbury Vehicles highly if you want a quality used car.
Gillian P
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought a tidy wee Fiesta Titanium from Jack. Really happy with the car so far. There were a few age related marks when we viewed the car, but Jack and Myles agreed to sort these before handover at their cost. Had a minor hiccup when picking car up, but Jack sorted everything and it was all good. Thanks for a good, car buying experience Jack.
Ann Poole
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic car, quick arrangements and Jack was lovely and very professional.
Tami Mai
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Lovely customer service. Affordable prices and wide range of car's. Very good company.
Gita Draugjale
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I don't judge a company on whether they have problems but on haw they deal with a problem. We received excellent customer care with a smile. Very satisfied with the car and the service. Many thanks
Collin
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Purchased a lovely Ford titanium for my daughters 1st car, excellent service and after care, the car had a slight repair and had to go back which we expected , miles was very honest nothing was too much trouble, definitely recommend Shrewsbury cars, we are still really pleased with the car.
Todders
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Financed our Hyundai i20 in February 2023, these guys have been amazing and nothing but helpful, our rear light was cracked even though it wasn't covered by warrantee they got it in and swapped it out for us free of charge as good will of recent purchase from them, then recently we had a damaged windscreen and contacted them for help, again post warrantee, and they went above and beyond to find me a good provider and great deal to get our windscreen fixed at an excellent price too!! Highly recommended 👌 Excellent service 👏 A great car dealer !!
Adam Lee
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
They say never trust a car sales man not true in this case sold me a great little car for my daughter very happy with service and car. Many thanks myles
Bernard Littler
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I bought a car from Shrewsbury Vehicles last month. More than happy with purchase. I noticed after a week that it had a oil leak from the drive shaft. I contacted them, dropped the car off and they fixed it. Could I have bought it privately cheaper? Probably. Would they have took it back to fix a problem? Doubt it. I would recommend these guys. Can’t fault the service.
Reg Powell
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Thank you so much to Jack and Myles on helping me find my new car. Professional and friendly customer service from start to finish. If you’re looking for a reasonable priced car and completing purchase with ease then I would highly recommend Shrewsbury vehicles.
Gemma Lloyd
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I was always a bit wary of car dealerships, especially with a petrolhead husband who bought vehicles for 5p on eBay and did all our servicing. After he died too young in 2019, I dreaded the moment when I would have to make choices for our children’s first cars. Knowing nothing at all makes one very vulnerable. But I needn’t have worried. The experience was faultless from start to finish: time to chat through what I needed and why; immediate response to queries; a fair price; an immaculate car with full year’s MOT and best of all, delivery the very next morning halfway across the UK - absolute punctuality, despite being first thing in the morning - to the complete delight and surprise of my son. All this was done with good humour, understanding and a helpful positive attitude at every turn. I am seriously so impressed (I rarely have time to write reviews but couldn’t not this time) and I will be raving about you even though you are four hours away. Got two more kids so I know where to come next time! Thank you for everything, and for making the process, so easy and painless.
Hester Bassett
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
From start to finish a fantastic buying experience Myles and myself had a few minor differences of opinion but they were soon sorted , nothing was too much trouble. As described the car is as it should be . Thank you Myles will highly recommend you if someone wants a great second hand car.
Phillip Wormington
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Heavily pregnant and in desperate need of a bigger car, I found a Skoda Rapid 1.2L TSI at Shrewsbury Vehicles. Lawrence gave me his full time and patience to check the car and take it out for a drive. He was very prompt with replies when I needed to contact him regarding the car and expenses, and they were happy to take my Toyota Aygo as part exchange for the Skoda. When we collected the car, Lawrence moved it out of the space for me and ensured the documentation was completed and that I had taxed the car before leaving. I couldn't ask for a better experience. We have had no issue with the car and are so relieved to have a beautiful car that runs smoothly. Especially after a terribly dangerous and 4week out of pocket experience with a dealership in Birmingham, I really needed this weight off of my shoulders - before giving birth! Thank you so, so much!
Courtney-Anne Puga
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent service staff brilliant
John Ryder
2 months ago on Google
Verified Review
As a learner driver, buying my first car and knowing very little about vehicles I was apprehensive about going to buy. Myles put me at ease throughout and I bought a Fiat 500, which I am really happy with. There were a couple of minor things that needed adjusting so I took the car back and the team happily fixed these under the warranty. I would recommend this company to anyone purchasing a car.
becky jones
4 months ago on Google
Verified Review
I dont judge a company on whether they have problems but on haw they deal with a problem. We received excellent customer care with a smile. Very satisfied with the car and the service. Many thanks
Colin
5 months ago on Google
Verified Review
From start to finish a fantastic buying experience Myles and myself had a few minor differences of opinion but they were soon sorted , nothing was too much trouble. As described the car is as it should be . Thank you Myles will highly recommend you if someone wants a great second hand car.
Philip Wormington
10 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Really pleased. My daughter bought a car a couple of months ago. She had a problem with one break sticking which wasn't covered under the guarantee. The garage fixed it and only charged us for the parts. Great service.
Beach Side
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
I was always a bit wary of car dealerships, especially with a petrolhead husband who bought vehicles for 5p on eBay and did all our servicing. After he died too young in 2019, I dreaded the moment when I would have to make choices for our children's first cars. Knowing nothing at all makes one very vulnerable. But I needn't have worried. The experience was faultless from start to finish: time to chat through what I needed and why; immediate response to queries; a fair price; an immaculate car with full year's MOT and best of all, delivery the very next morning halfway across the UK - absolute punctuality, despite being first thing in the morning - to the complete delight and surprise of my son. All this was done with good humour, understanding and a helpful positive attitude at every turn. I am seriously so impressed (I rarely have time to write reviews but couldn't not this time) and I will be raving about you even though you are four hours away. Got two more kids so I know where to come next time! Thank you for everything, and for making the process, so easy and painless.
Hester Bassett
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Thank you so much to Jack and Myles on helping me find my new car. Professional and friendly customer service from start to finish. If you're looking for a reasonable priced car and completing purchase with ease then I would highly recommend Shrewsbury vehicles.
Gemma Lloyd
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Very clean and tidy forecourt very impressed ,visited whilst my daughter was buying a car
Elizabeth Bennett
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Looking for a first car and saw a few from Shrewsbury Vehicles on auto trader and went to go and have a look. Great customer service, didn't pressure us at all and advised us to go away and look at insurance before making a final decision. Had some issues with paying when we picked up and it was no trouble for Jack to run us up to the bank and give the car a test drive round. Would definitely recommend for a first car/ budget friendly car with 3 months warranty.
Daisy Taylor
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
After receiving some really bad treatment somewhere else, we were left feeling a bit weary but Myles was fantastic. He answered all our questions honestly and the car was given a warranty and aftercare which was a bonus. We would definately reccomend them!
Jodie pritchard
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Great place to get a car , highly recommend
Camzz_ P
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Very helpful owner. Very relaxed purchase, no pressure to buy.
Pauline Chalk
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Purchased a car last week from Shrewsbury vehicles, received excellent service from Myles and his partner. Very happy with the car! Would definitely recommend. Thank you Kelsi BD10HLY
Kelsi Raven
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Easy purchase with good and fast communication, recommend for first cars
Josh Worrall
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic Service from Myles and Charlie - Great choice of cars and great prices. Would highly recommend!
Adam Nutbrown
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought my car from myles ,to then find out it had a problem , it was sorted straight away couldnt be happier would highly recommend
Sharon canham
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service from start to finish made to feel very comfortable in choosing a car no pressure put on us when looking. Would definitely use again
Jon Pearce
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
I was able to get a Ford Fiesta at a reasonable price and was able to arrange to view it promptly. The forecourt is located in an easily accessible area of Shrewsbury.
Julian Barratt
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Bought a Hilux from Myles a few months ago. Great service and a quality vehicle
Evo ArbTech
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
First class friendly service ,all vehicles looked in great condition and at very competitive prices .
Jenny Sharp
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Amazing help and fast service. Would definitely recommend
Darryn Potts
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Easiest and most relaxed car purchase I've ever had, fair on pricing and no pressure. Hope my car is just as good as the service provided
Kirk
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Really helpful guy. Lots of reasonably priced cars. Answered all our questions and nothing too much bother. We brought a car off him and was a pleasure to deal with
Nigel Hart
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent Service. I had the most relaxing and informative experience and Myles was just amazing in the way he supported me buying my car. Nothing was too much trouble and I was so stress free throughout the whole process. I just love my new car and Cannot recommend Shrewsbury Vehicles and Myles highly enough !! Thank You
Derek Farquhar
2 years ago on Google